dollor Help & Information
line
Home » Help & Information » About Us » Contact Us
dollor Contact Us

Below is a list of department contacts and their corresponding roles. For an inquiry about a specific program please visit our information request page here

General Information
cceinfo@csus.edu
(916) 278-4433
(800) 858-7743 Toll Free with 24 hour voice mail
(916) 278-4865
Academic Credit Registration/Records
Academic Credit, Summer Session, Winter Intersession and Open University information
Emelina Logan
credreg@cce.csus.edu
(916) 278-6984
Academic Programs
Academic Programs, Travel Study, Prehospital Education and Advanced Placement Institute
Jill Matsueda,
Senior Program Manager
matsueda@csus.edu
(916) 278-4930
Conference & Training Services
Susan Gonzalez,
Director
gonzalezs@csus.edu
(916) 278-4801
Employment Information
Visit the Sacramento State Employment webpage
International Programs and English Language Institute
eli@csus.edu
(916) 278-4433, ext. 2
Non-Credit/CEU
Non-Credit/CEU course information, records and registration
cceonlinereg@rcemail.rce.csus.edu
(916) 278-4433
or Arlene Alforque-Hernandez at
alforquehernandez@csus.edu
Online Courses
Online Services
ccelearn@csus.edu
E-Team Contacts
Please contact us if you have any questions or would like to set up a one-on-one meeting.

Deborah George
Instructional Designer
dgeorge@csus.edu

Geoffrey Herbert
Web Course Developer/Multimedia Designer
herbertg@csus.edu

Organizational Development
Management and Leadership Programs, Organizational Development, Custom Education or Contract Training
Christine Irion,
Senior Resource Manager, Extension Programs
irionc@csus.edu
(916) 278-4809
College of Continuing Education Administration
Guido Krickx,
Dean
krickx@csus.edu

Jenni Murphy,
Interim Associate Dean
jmurphy@csus.edu

Susan Gonzalez,
Director of Conference and Training Services
gonzalezs@csus.edu